skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MB511

68, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
08 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just wanting someone I look forward to going home to

About me - description

Would love to meet a nice, clean, talkative, generous man..with a social conscience,no baggage and.who is looking forward to this stage in life...The kids are forging their own path so now it is time for some travelling in Australia and Overseas..,. going to shows,the movies or just a lovely quiet night at home with a glass of red and a lovely meal and some interesting conversation.....I really enjoy live music on a Sunday afternoon somewhere nice..Live shows and good movies,particularly true stories....reading a good book ......BBQ with friends and just all the "normal" things that couples do....Because I raised my family in a seaside town, I love spending time by the Ocean....I also go many times a week to Aqua Aerobics....Love a day at the races and reading the weekend papers over breakfast at a good cafe.... I am a member of a friendly Probus Club that does many interesting trips away and lots of local activities.... also a casual member of a Rotary Club, but due to other commitments I cannot attend weekly meetings.....I am also very interested in Natural Therapies and Healthy Eating I truly believe in Chemistry,am monogamous,dont play games, but I dislike moody, spiteful people...been there done that !!!!...Nothing really that ties me to Brisbane, I would be happy to move for the right man

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Libra, Taurus, Scorpio, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Pisces, Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, White, Light Brown, Other, Bald, Blonde, Grey
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

preferably tall....non smoker. .similiar age.....social drinker...clean happy and friendly....takes pride in his appearance....no couch potatoes please

My interests

Music
really enjoy country and folk, some jazz and some modern classics...Adele and Pink
Reading
Mainly true stories about Australiana,Rachael Treasure is a favourite...Di Morrissey...Bryce Courtney...Maeve Binchy
Movies & TV
Sky News....Lifestyle programs....Paul Murray, selected movies...Particularly like those with African influence and true stories...
Sport
Not really a sport fanatic but I am glad that Netball will be shown live next year,I would like to learn to play golf and my sister says she is going to teach me to play bowls!!!
Other Interests
Discussing current affairs and news stories...Family especially the grandkids, just love babies allways wanted to be a midwife