skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MCISCOOL

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love to chill out

About me - description

Hello, hope you are all well and having a good time.

Enjoying this sunny weather we are having now. Prefer summer to winter. Love beach holidays sunshine, relaxing.
Just had celebrations in Hawaii, put on some fireworks for my big day. Flip flopping around in Maui and Waikiki.
Do a bit of cooking around the place for family and friends. Easy going person, catch up with friends. Have fun with my nephew. He cracks me up.
My brother is tall I am petite, so I do look forward to wearing my heels, but love my havaianas. So I do like the beach lifestyle. Lived in the UK so can handle the cold.

So into travelling, meeting new people.
Like to meet someone who is caring. Enjoy the outdoors, sport, lead a healthy lifestyle.

Worked in Scotland for a year in 98/99, met lots of people. Missed the sunshine. Loved Europe. Have travelled to lots of places would be nice to have some one to share the experience with (cultures, locals, stories).
Enjoy taking the dog for a walk, mucking around with him.
Easy going person.

Thanks

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Sweet, Caring, Relaxed, Sporty

My interests

Music
Love JJJ, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Them Crooked Vultures, Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Johnny Cash, Bon Jovi anything most styles.
Reading
News papers, Cook books, Magazines, Fiction.
Movies & TV
Comedy, French, Action, Subtitled, Music DVDs
Sport
Tennis, Swimming, Dancing, Yoga, Gym, Rugby, Football, Walking the dog, Bay Run.
Other Interests
Cooking, Reading, Outdoors, Sports