skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MG37

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Settled in Sydney and looking for love

Description

Originally from the UK but I now call Sydney home. Love to travel and always planning the next trip - Myanmar coming up at Christmas and currently learning a little Spanish for San Sebastian in April.

I also like exploring places closer to home whether it's finding a great new café or restaurant or escaping the city with a long weekend away. Pubs and bars instead of nightclubs nowadays but equally happy curled up on the sofa for a quiet night in with a good movie and a glass of red.

I don't go to the gym but think maintaining a relatively healthy lifestyle is important so like getting outdoors and keeping fit, helps to counter my sweet tooth (will rarely turn down a good dessert or gelato). I think a morning walk along the coast or in a national park followed by a lazy brunch is a good way to unwind.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
physical
Body type Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for an ambitious, confident, driven woman for a serious long term relationship. Someone to share life's adventures and build a future with. Someone active who likes to explore new places and try new things. Laughing through life is important so must appreciate good sarcasm and lots of banter

My interests

Music
Last concert I went to was The Rolling Stones. I need a date for Paul McCartney in December so who's with me haha!? Learning to play guitar.
Movies & TV
James Bond to Love Actually and most things in between. I haven't seen Game of Thrones!
Sport
I play football and tennis and like to swim. Skiing / snowboarding in the winter. Have been known to run long distance for charity and get up at stupid times to watch the F1.

Contact MG37

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me