skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MISSNEE

65, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

MISSNEE53

Description

A woman of happy disposition with old fashioned ways. I always greet the day with expectation and a smile. It would be great to share the sunrise with my special man.
Am happy in my jeans around a campfire or in my little black dress dining out.
The office M-F keeps me locked up within 4 walls, so I love to escape on the weekends to explore the freedom of the great outdoors.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Easy going and enjoys good conversation and appreciates the simple things of life. Happy disposition, enjoys travelling and exploring the great outdoors.

My interests

Music
Enjoy my music of yesteryear,,,,
Reading
Newspaper on a Sunday AM with Macca.. W/Weekly, that¿s all I have time for... Love books, I have lots.... One day when I retire....!
Movies & TV
ABC & SBS regulars...N/Geographic Channel Fishing / 4 WD programmes... Travel documentaries......... ( Armchair travel)
Sport
Walking the dog is the only activity at this time... Love social tennis and the occasional dip in the briney...Love travelling and learning about new places in Aus and O/seas.
Other Interests
I enjoy any activity that takes me out in the great outdoors..Bushwalking..Birdwatching.. Exploring new places... Love the sea and everything relative...Boating, Fishing, Beachcombing Swimming..Sailing on the `SouthPassage` out of Manly Harbour on a sunny day with fair winds ..the ultimate.