skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MJ604

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
24 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

:)

About me - description

My friends (if they are to be believed) would describe me as easy-going, friendly, light-hearted, independent, loyal & (hopefully) funny.

I'm equal parts homebody & social butterfly; I love to try new restaurants & road trip on weekends but I'm just as comfortable at home watching a movie, entertaining or cooking. I love coffee & breakfast and will basically drive all over south east Queensland in search of it. Other things that make my life more enjoyable are travel, unique hotels (I love them!), wine, books, the beach, photography, BBQs, my friends & family (they are cool, I'll give them that), theatre/musicals and live music.

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I don't have a type and it doesn't really matter what you look like, how tall you are or what you do for work (as long as you are reasonably industrious). What is important is that you are a good conversationalist, supportive, loyal and can laugh at yourself or with others. If you think we have something in common, please get in touch. Even if we don't, i'm always up for learning or exploring something new and who knows whether opposites attract, right?

Mel

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is; - kind; - loyal; and - motivated/works hard to achieve the things they want in life (whatever that may be)

My interests

Music
Here's where it gets embarrassing....Top 40, Pop, 80's & R&B. I really couldn't pick a favorite band/singer but Billy Joel would come pretty close.
Reading
I love to read and i'll generally read anything with a good recomendation.
Movies & TV
Drama, RomCom, Crime, Documentaries
Sport
I'm not overly sporty or coordinated but I like to watch swimming & ice hockey. Love live sporting events and would go and watch almost anything.