skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MMcanberra85

31, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Waiting for that spark”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an optomistic person who tries to see the best in every situation. I'm a pretty out going person, I believe life is to be lived to it's fullest. I will give almost anything a go, I love adventure and getting out doors. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family who are a very big part of my life!
I am a very loyal and caring person who would do anything to help others and make them happy.
I am someone who loves adrenalin but is also very content having quiet nights in snuggled up on the couch with a good movie and wine.
I am rather old fashioned when it comes to love and hope to find someone that feels the same way.
Want to know more? Feel free to get in contact and we can see what happens.

At a glance

Summary

MMcanberra85's

Details

MMcanberra85's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 29 - 36 years old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Atheist, Anglican, Agnostic, New Age, Other, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is an out there kind of guy, who will motivate and challenge me with new things. It would also be nice to find a guy who is a romantic and can be spontaneous. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to have fun, is positive and can make me laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Country music but will also listen to almost anything else, but can't stand heavy metal.
Reading
I don't read much, I don't seem to have the ability to sit still long enough.
Movies & TV
I love anything girly (no surprise there), comedy and action. I hate horrors or thrillers
Sport
Volleyball snowboarding
Other Interests
-

Contact MMcanberra85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me