skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MS1979

38, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I think we are complete if we dare to be "ourself"

Description

Love, to me, means we stay beside each other , help each other achieve our dreams and be the best version of ourselves and to make each other happy and calm.
I am looking for someone who is already happy with his own life and is ready to share it with another soul.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

A thoughtful , kind, expressive soul who can get me out of RSVP :)

My interests

Movies & TV
Amour, Life is beautiful, Incendies, Big fish, Detachment
Sport
sqush, rock climbing
Other Interests
camping, bushwalking, road trips, traveling