skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MUSCA39

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

So its come to this??? Or have we become so socially incapable ? We have to meet people using something called the world wide web?? Is this off a sci fi ?

About me - description

Really..... I don't mean to offend anyone but really times have changed ! Okay enough of that......
About me.....I enjoy getting out of town any chance I get. Love snorkeling and spending time on some of the coastal walks on the peninsula or in the Victorian highlands. When I'm in town I enjoy having dinner with friends either here at home or out, or catching some live music somewhere local....

My work is pretty demanding so I am keen on keeping active and having a good work, life balance. Environmental, sustainability and social justice issues are very important to me and am seeking to meet someone that shares these values. I am interested in health and wellness, and I love yoga.


My idea of catching up, or a date would be having a drink at the local.....

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

Similar political & social values is a must. Is warm, loving and have a great sense of humour. You love and admire outdoors & nature. Also a love of music, live local acts. Heading out for dinner or pub to catch some live music.

My interests

Music
Can't really play an instrument but love music gotta always have some handy. Listen to community radio only - RRR & PBS. Eclectic tastes : Ben Harper. Sigur Ros, Nick Drake, Average White Band, Chris Whitely, Jordie Lane, Sal Kimber . Love going to FRL, thinking about heading to the Harvest Festival
Reading
Like it, I don't make enough time for it.... Have read more non fiction than fiction unfortunately but that's changing. Might try me some Rousseau , Voltaire or Locke.
Movies & TV
Prefer HBO made TV to CGI. Am pretty selective of the movies I see. Enjoyed 'The life Aquatic', 'Garden State', 'Darjeeling Limited' 'Bright Star' & a 'Royal Affair' are simply beautiful !!!!! ' Into the Wild' & '72 hours'- AMAZING! I do watch a bit of trash.....
Sport
I like to keep active & reasonably fit, other wise pass...
Other Interests
LOVE walking, do some or a lot each day. LOVE hiking the Cathedral Ranges, and walking the back beaches of the mornington peninsula, as very few bother...... PERFECT. Snorkelling - have been to Lord Howe Island. And a bit skiing Gardening, soil and compost....