skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Macman90

49, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
25 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you ready for an adventure?

Description

Recently relocated from Byron Bay to Melbourne to be closer to family.

I live and eat healthily (with the exception of chocolate, wine and coffee) and a regular at the gym. I keep fit by running and MTB the myriad of local bike trails.

I live on my own (except when I co-parent two awesome kids) and I'm looking for a friend for travel, adventures, diners, red wine by the fire, long chats and fun. A relationship you ask? Definitely!

I'm a young at heart, confident, out-going and fun. Are you ready for a challenge?

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 13 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Young at heart, outgoing, a little zany and energetic.

My interests

Music
Love playing the guitar and singing to my poor, unfortunate neighbours. Actually, I think the like it! I enjoy live music. my play list could be the hottest 100 of any year. Music Festivals, triple j, Amy Shark, SAFIA, live music and too many artists no mention. Rock, pop and hip hop.
Reading
Not a lot of time, but I read non-fiction, about music, environmental issues and the planets future.
Movies & TV
too many great movies to mention.
Sport
I love mountain biking and surfing, but I need someone to join me