skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Upbeat self assured with a touch of sass...


Learned a lot about myself, having not dated since my teens! but it seems feminine women are still in demand mercifully.
Love wearing heels, lipstick, have a great sense of humour, quick witted and flirty.,
Heres some other stuff about me.
I've been living in Asia for 10 years and I'm Melbourne born and bred. I'm well read and travelled.
I'm told I'm pretty, witty and smart!
I speak French Italian and a little Chinese
I'm a big Rugby Union fan, love cars, driving and I'm a motor sport fan too.
Crazy about all genres of music, opera symphony and I've discovered FBI radio which I love.
Passionate about grammar, literature and the Arts.
I run my own small business and travel frequently as a result of that. So a bit lonely starting over in this big city.
I would like to meet an intelligent gentleman, a snappy dresser, I love aftershave! if you can dance as well, that's a bonus.
I am fortunate to have 3 adult sons
I'm a girly girl, but raising 3 boys has broadened my horizons.
I believe opposites attract!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 53 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman first and foremost. Someone who is confident and comfortable with a vibrant, intelligent and feminine woman. A guy who enjoys dining out, going to ballet theatre or rock concerts, witty repartee and a glass or 2 of bubbles and socialising.

My interests

Opera to Lady Gaga & Gangsta Rap Love it all
Tale of Two Cities Melvyn Bragg The Adventure of English Liane Moriarty Big Little Lies Crime/Bios/Mystery
Movies & TV
Trashy to Docos typically broad Geminian taste! Call the Midwife The West Wing Shades of Blue 8 Days a Week Beatles movie loved it
Walking Yoga Rugby Union Go Wallabies! motor racing, Spring Carnival horse racing
Other Interests
I live near the water and I love that about Sydney, I like to walk and would love some company, stroll, coffee I just took up yoga and meditation and finding that relaxing I was singing in Hong Kong with a few like minded musicians, I have a bit of a jazz vibe and would like take that up again now

Contact Madabout

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me