skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maddie23

57, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My Mr Gere

Description

Happy calm independent woman.Like Chilvary and Romance from a special man and all those small intimate moments. Looking to spend time together having fun, enjoying the best time of our lives. l have a soft sense of femininity, tactile, with a love of warmth and commitment.Due to my work l am unable to display a photo but will to appropriate man .

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 0 to 0 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A mature Man who loves the essence of a Woman and all the beauty that can bring in a mutual appreciation and desire to have fun together, and looking for an enduring love.

My interests

Music
Like music in everyday life in the background. Music range from JJJ to ABC. Not into Heavy Metal, Country or Rap.
Reading
Like reading from fashion, landscaping, home decoration, cooking and biographies to educational. Never enough time to read more.
Movies & TV
Enjoy Romantic comedies, docos, sbs,abc, great theme/message & true stories.
Sport
Like the outdoors especially the water. Gardening on weekends, growing vegies and fruit trees and Beautiful flowers and relaxing in the garden on warm days. Keeping fit , walking most days of the week after work. Played many sports in the past and netball in my 40's. Enjoy keeping fit .
Other Interests
Early Australian and European Architecture and history are of interest, as is the development of women's fashion by Coco Chanel.