skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Chemistry is important for you ?


Like good conversation,have fun, get out day or night,it will be great if we can laugh together.Like walking,dancing and also would be nice to join a friend in his activities.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 49 - 73 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a kind,caring and interesting man,who is looking for relationship ,friendship ,companionship .

My interests

FM106.5 ,latin, classical
different stories
Movies & TV
lifestyle chanel,histories documentary,CSI,old movies,ect.
Other Interests
walking on the beach ,dancing ,outdoor activities and many other interests.

Contact Madeleine8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me