skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MadelineM

70, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Bright energetic lady, happy and healthy with a great sense humour. Looking for a fun, loving and honest relationship.

About me - description

I'm a family oriented person, who has a positive outlook and values the simple things in life.




I enjoy live music, galleries, the cinema, eating out and socializing with friends and family.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 70 - 100 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Ultimately I am looking to meet someone who I share a spark with - someone who will be my partner and best friend. I am looking for a man who is loyal, honest, genuine and warm.

My interests

Music
I love music and really enjoy going to see live concerts. I like classical, rock, blues, jazz and gypsy music.
Reading
I am a huge reader and lean towards crime fiction. I also really enjoy reading non fiction about history and the universe.
Movies & TV
I'm not a huge TV viewer but I love going to the movies. I favor more in-depth art house and foreign film genres but I also enjoy the big blockbusters as well.
Sport
I love to be active and to be outdoors in the sunshine - I play tennis, love the beach, walking and I have started to learn bowls and golf.
Other Interests
I really enjoy getting out and being social. Love to eat out, see theatre, movies, live music, visit galleries. I enjoy travelling and would like to explore and see more of the world. I am a retired fashion designer and still enjoy being artistic and creative in my spare time.