skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Madhuri18

24, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

single ready to mingle Hi there looking for good genuine and honest person to share my life and have good time with elusive spark. I'm still working on profile

About me - description

I am person who does not like to judge book by its cover ,sometimes I can be shy person and very socializing,flexible person otherwise people person like to travel and explore nature, try to stay active and happy as life is very short. I am open to friend ship ..who knows whats written in our destiny but I am kind of person believing in facts and be very practical ..today's world is not a movie where prince comes to rescue the princess and feel ready to have relationship not left alone.I am fun loving happy go lucky person go where the good vibes takes us...contact me to know me better as words are never enough to feel the emotions.I can cross the borders of land and ocean to find that most important person for my life to get old with . I am very loyal, humble ,honest in nature quite ambitious for my career and down to earth person ,looking for right heart and mind person who can match tune to my heart bit and can be best friend who can also becomes my strengths in my weaknesses like true soul mate, like to travel,try new food ,explore new places with friends,I enjoy cooking for Friends and family,going out on picnics and adventure trips .contact me for pictures . still working on my profile.

At a glance

her details

  • 24 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Indian, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • Star sign - Virgo, Leo, Cancer, Taurus, Pisces, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Financial Services, Agricultural, Administration, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Accounting, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
  • Atheist, Buddhist, New Age, Other religion, Catholic, Anglican, Hindu, Other Christian, Jewish
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

good and caring person for genuine relationship personality with true friendship start up.

My interests

Music
any soothing music, Bollywood ,classical one of my favorite like Mozart etc.
Reading
spiritual books, learning traditional cooking blogs, news to know whats going around. anything interest me .
Movies & TV
Gifted,transformer ,King Arthur legend of the sword ,V for Vendetta, star war, captain America, Avengers, Thor Ragnarok, pride and prejudice,many more and selective Bollywood movies such as Queen, 3 idiots , wanted etc.
Sport
swimming, badminton, chess , tennis ,Frisbee etc other active activity like bush walking, adventures in wild and exploring nature.
Other Interests
Travelling, long drives with friends and family picnic ,shopping cooking authentic Indian traditional veg food for friends , baking, I am also Rangoli (Indian traditional culture) and Henna artist as part of my hobby, singing and prayers ,also volunteering work for animal aid and old age people.