skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Relationships start with honest communication


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 58 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring and considerate and willing to work at finding a good relationship Must be local person with good morals 

My interests

Most kind. Not much on Country and Western
Good mystery, crime novels,
Movies & TV
Don't like science fiction, like comedy and good family type movies
Like to keep active. Dragon Boating, love watching cricket
Other Interests
Dining, going for drives, gardens, sight seeing

Contact MadisonGray

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me