skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Single, Southern Tablelands, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


the longer you look back, the farther you can look forward


Honest, Hardworking, Country Values, Dog lover, Fit, Meat Eater, Work for Myself Carpenter, Optimistic, Realist, Adventurer

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Southern Tablelands, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

radio, rock ,country
Crime, History
Movies & TV
Outback Wrangler, David Attenborough, Outback Truckers,
watching NRL, NFL, Cricket
Other Interests
Camping, 4Wd, travelling Australia and overseas, Horse Riding, I have a interest in been more self sufficient. I already have some sheep. Want to be living on a few acres, off the grid, farm animals and vegies when I retire

Contact Mag44

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me