skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maggie29

26, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a born and bred country girl. That being said, I love living in the city, close to the coast and the lifestyle that that offers.

I'm a happy person (at least I think I am), , I like sailing, fishing (not that I've ever managed to catch anything) and most things involving water, Sunday BBQ's and love flying and most things to do with aviation in general (but, I think that's pretty much a given).

I achieved my private pilots licence last year and started studying commercial aviation which is a massive change in career direction for me. It has always been a dream of mine to fly and now that I'm getting that chance it's more than a little bit scary.

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing

My interests

Movies & TV
Our Girl, The Brave, Valor, Sirens, Chicago Fire,