skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
07 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


They say internet dating works....prove it ¿¿


Im guilty of being a person that wears there heart on there sleave, Im a very social person and family is very important to me. I dont have any stamps as Im seeing how this goes, so you will need to send me an email. **** if i accept your interest...i can't send a private message. So you will to private message me

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Very Social Sometimes Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Dark Brown, Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 years - 20 years
Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

I love R &B, music from the 80's...but most importantly I love Pink
Lol am reading the "Fifty Shades" serious at the moment.
Movies & TV
I love action movies, but not anything that has too much blood in it.
Other Interests
I love spending time at the beach, I find the beach very soothing.

Contact Makeawish40

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me