skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Every day counts.....


Am an outgoing person with a passion for the visual and performing arts. Have a job that I enjoy and weekends to explore the cultural joys Melbourne has to offer. Especially enjoy live music (jazz/Latin), musical theatre, ballet, art galleries and getting outdoors when I can. Having grown up on the shores of NZ I have a love of the beach and rural environments. Supporter of World Wildlife Fund. Have adopted an elephant!
Oh, and as it seems I have to spell it out in my profile please note I may be interested in the arts but am straight and have no interest in a relationship with women (or toy boys) so please stop contacting me!

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Legal
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Government employee
  • Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional
  • Other religion, Anglican, New Age, Jewish, Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner (man) would be articulate, financially secure with an established life of his own. Some interest in the arts, plus his own interests important. Also must be taller than I am, that is, over 180cm. (Not interested in toy boys, women or scammers- so please don't contact me !!)

My interests

Jazz, classical, soul, 60s pop, world, Latin. Enjoy SBS Chill, 3mbs and RN.
Autobiographies of inspiring people, personal development subjects and anything that captures my imagination.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, English dramas, and commedies and current affairs. Enjoyed Viceroy and Paris can Wait recently.
Tennis - love watching the Australian Open and enjoy playing tennis myself.
Other Interests
Dancing, (ballroom & latin), MSO concerts, ballets, musicals, old churches, sailing, horse racing, architecture, Art Deco, op shops, country pubs etc...