skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Apr '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline


About me - description

I moved back to Brisbane around 6 months ago after living in Toronto for 18 months.

Professionally I'm an Engineer and am a bit of a geek at times. In saying that I also love sport. love to play it and to watch it. I'm a total rugby league fanatic. Huge Canberra Raiders fan and Blues tragic.

I have been very lucky in my life and had had the chance to live in England for 2 years, Germany for 8 months and most recently in Canada for 18 months.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh and isn't afraid to express how they feel. A guy who enjoys keeping fit and healthy but not to the extreme.

My interests

I love listening to a random station on Spotify to find new bands and songs. love live music.
Love any genre of book. Well probably except the old romance novels my nan used to read!
Movies & TV
Again I'm pretty open to different types of movies and shows. I enjoy a good comedy or Rom com but then again I love a good thriller. Least favourite westerns and war movies.
Play netball, enjoy running, love rugby league, cricket