skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


You only live once but if you do it right once is enough


Quick witted, optimistic, outgoing and adventurous... some of the words my friends and family use to describe me. I'm fiercely passionate about the things I hold true ... family mean the world to me even if I'm the only cuz never to have a nickname!

I live life to the fullest and appreciate the small things in life. My children and grandchildren are my most precious success in life.

I love the outdoors; paddle boarding is so much fun it's just a lot of hard work getting it onto the roof of my car to actually do it.

I want a cruisey life, to relax doing whatever the day brings and to truly enjoy the company of who I'm with.

My ideal someone can laugh at themselves (and me), is not intimidated by a strong woman and is independent. I'm not needy and neither are you; space is important.

I'm so much fun and I'd date me but I'd really prefer to share that with someone who is willing to take a chance on me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 41 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

needs to have a good sense of humour, taller than me would be great, honest, loyal and supportive. someone that can enjoy their own space, has their own life and happy to share it with me.

My interests

pretty much everything but doof doof and metal
true crime, biographies
Movies & TV
ps I love you, shawshank redemption, love Melissa McCarthy..... good comedies
netball AFL

Contact Mandis

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me