skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mandyjane2

48, Female, Separated, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

first time doing something like this I thought why not making a new friendship would be great and maybe into future lead into relationship

Description

Easy going, I love a good laugh
enjoy social life now then enjoy being with my family and friends love spending time at home watching DVDs and relaxing ,gardening ,love good coffee!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius, Leo, Taurus, Pisces, Aquarius, Aries, Scorpio, Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Bald, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, White
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Government employee, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Retired, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting
  • Professional, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Tradesperson
  • Anglican, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

outgoing loves a good laugh just being themselves ,caring ,have a good out look on life not in irelationship or married

My interests

Music
80s and do enjoy Many different artists
Reading
Enjoy reading mainly in the winter time
Movies & TV
into action movies, romantic movies and love good old classic movies
Sport
love going for walks not much into sports but love watching tennis
Other Interests
Attending live concerts and enjoy going for dinner