skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Manuzee

37, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The simple things in life... La dolce vita...

Description

Ciao I'm Manu I'm originally Italian and I love Australia!!! It's a land that I call home.
The beaches, the sun, the wind, camping, kitesurfing, scuba diving and so much more...
I like to keep an active life but definitely I don't dislike a rainy day on the sofa under a blanket watching a movie and eating M&M's!!!
I love the markets with those amazing coffees and food stalls. So much to do!! So much to explore!!!
I love cooking and I like to try new things, good red wine and white too. Please don't forget gin and Jack!
I love Perth north to south and I'm very well travelled around the globe, I've been living in Europe, Thailand and South Africa in the past 12 years of my life, going trough amazing experiences and meeting all sorts of people. That was one of my life goals, to have always a story to tell to the ears that want to listen.
I love my job and the financial independence that provides me of living a good life.
I would like to share my love for all this beautiful things with someone special and create a family, the big love...

So poke me if you are curious to get into know me!!

X Manu

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated

What I'm looking for

THE PERFECT WOMAN OF COURSE!!! Just kidding!! Just kidding!! I would like to find my special one and I would like to have a family. Simple ahhh... May be!!!

My interests

Music
Any sort of music depending of my mood...
Reading
In English so I can improve it of course!!! Usually something that can teach me something.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, love... depend on the mood!
Sport
Kitesurfing! Scuba diving and everything else related the ocean! I love skii and snowboarding too! And tennis and rugby! Not so much cricket tho...
Other Interests
TRAVEL FOOD DRINKS FAMILY FRIENDS FUN!!!