skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maple32

51, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

moving along in life

Description

My resume is getting longer and you would think I would be able to describe myself in 1800 characters by now. My personal analysis says I am an introvert, my friends don't agree and feel that I am an extrovert so I guess I sit on the spectrum of personality-No I don't have a diagnosis. I can design a garden but don't ask me to fix or build anything, or at least without showing me first. I don't know what boredom is as always manage to find something to do. My kids are starting to leave the nest although they keep bouncing back for a bed or meal or cuddles. I enjoy the opportunity to socialise, develop new friendships and enjoy life.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km