skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marce1

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
09 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Funny and nice person!

About me - description

I am a nice person that like enjoy the life even the little things that in a normal day could be happen, I enjoy to know news places and countries, enjoy a good restaurant, specially the Sea Food, as Colombian and enjoy to dance and listen music and meet with people from a different culture. A day at home for me is as great as a day outsite I am pretty sure that the important thing is the actitud that I put in everything that I want to do with passion and Love!.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Colombian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Large-ish
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I like someone that join to share a good conversation, food, listen music, spent time outsite in a good restaurant, or camping day, but still someone that enjoy to stay home watching a good tv serie or movie with a nice beer or glass of wine, affectionate man is extra point!

My interests

Music
Ed sheeran, Bruno Mars, Chistina Perri
Reading
Personal overcoming, management of stress
Movies & TV
Action, drama and humor
Sport
Ride a bike and yoga