skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marcia1

63, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
09 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Anything that isnt classical or heavy rock
Reading
Self help spiritual books
Movies & TV
Movies but not much tv in general.
Sport
Occasionally. like to keep myself fit though
Other Interests
Vegetable gardening, cooking healthy food, riding my motor bike around the hills and beaches, catching up with friends, relaxing in backyard spa, walking, recently accquired a pushbike, going to markets, music venues, fringe, sala, dancing, eating out, confest and other festivals, camping. Massage