skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Margi02

45, Female, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for love xx

Description

Hey, I'm a mum of 2 teenages :) , have them every second week. at present I am loving going to the gym and seeing the change in my body. Hard working, love to have company but also need time to myself. Definately not materialistic, very down to earth
would love a coffee on burleigh Hill as much as going to a fancy restaurant - probably go for the coffee to be honest

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Accounting
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to find someone who is caring, respectful and will be honest and open - no secrets, nothing to hide someone who will love me and cherish me

My interests

Music
will listen to anything
Reading
will pretty much read anything
Movies & TV
hahaha again pretty much anything - an only handle a little Mr Bean and Black Adder - but love. love story, a murder, mystery and comedy
Sport
currently going to the gym and loving it - range from boxing, functional fit, strength and Pilates