skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Margie123

56, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Moving Forward....

Description

Hello

My name is Margie. I would like to think I am an honest fun and easy girl who is looking for that certain some one to share life with.

I work in the health industry and live on the sunny side of the river.

I love all the usual things most people say here....dining out , live theatre, cinema and concerts.
I love a good book (mystery) pottering in the garden and attempting DIY around the house.
I do like the Footy but not obsessed with it... Go Lions!!
I also like the tennis and hope to start up some golf sooner than later even though I have never touched a golf club. I have played mini golf so how hard can it be?? lol

I am looking for some one who is fun and compatable. Not necessary to have everything in common. Would actually be fun to try new adventures and interests. Must be down to earth, a good conversationalist and quick witted.
A good smile never goes astray either!! Looks are not super important but I guess you would have to catch my eye.
The only deal breaker would be a smoker. So unhealthy and expensive...lecture over.

I love drives around the state, markets and little country towns. Lunch at vin yards and even cooking dinners at home myself.
I like to go out but equally happy at home with good company.

I am happy to send a pic on request but don't really want to post one.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home