skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Margie30

68, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

..............Yorkshire Rose

Description

Happy Sincere ! Waiting to meet YOU..?.......

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

...Genuine Tall down to earth guy who enjoys the simple everyday things in life......... ..........

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music..except head head banging noise.....
Reading
Have'nt read a book in ages, read magazines, local newspapers!
Movies & TV
Enjoy most movies not really into science fiction one's though....enjoy lifestyle programs, drama's, current affairs, uk tv....
Sport
Not a big lover of sport!
Other Interests
Walking, relaxing weekends away, theatre, going out to dinner..catching a movie visiting a winery travelling....the list goes on !...