skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marin5

36, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm an introvert, prefer to stay at home on my couch with a good book or do something useful around the house. but don't mind occasionally going out to listen to live music. I looove music. I can play the piano.
Love dancing. would be great to meet someone who could be my partner in dancing as well.
Like nature and gardening, like to go somewhere for a hike.
Very passionate about my ideas and goals and can be quite stubborn sometimes.
I'm a self-development/self-improvement junkie. would prefer to meet someone driven and passionate as well.
I'm a cat person and love people that love cats :) though don't mind dogs too, especially if it's a German shepherd or a Labrador.
I'm also a foodie, like to try a new restaurant but love to cook at home when I have time, although watching the weight is not easy when you love food!!
that's me in a nutshell, what about you?

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Russian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to share all life experiences with. The good, the bad and the ugly, for better or for worse.Fit & healthy, well educated and experienced, and curious to keep learning in life. Sharing similar interests to mine. Must love music!

My interests

Music
Mainly Rock, but can listen to anything really, depends on the mood. As I finished music school I like classical music and Jazz/blues.
Reading
motivational/educational books.
Movies & TV
like action movies, adventures, sci-fi, romantic comedies of course and a bit of drama :) Documentaries.
Other Interests
dancing, signing, all sorts of crafts. health and longevity.