skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marnz23

25, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just a girl looking for a boy...

About me - description

'Describe yourself' - Sounds so simple doesn't it? Well here goes nothing...

I'm 25yrs old and this is the first time I have done something like this, so be kind haha
I am a Secondary Physical Education Teacher and I love my job.
I enjoy being outside (it's my classroom), socialising with friends, meeting new people and having a good time
I am looking forward to travelling, seeing new parts of the world and hopefully to share that experience with someone
I'm kind, caring and treat others as I would want to be treated. I have found it difficult to meet new people as I am shy, so this seemed like a good way to go
If this is too vague send me a message and hopefully get to know me :)
P.S. if it's taking me a while to reply to things it's because I have no idea what I'm doing/how to reply...haha

At a glance

her details

  • 25 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking someone who will make me laugh, to be adventurous with me, who will just relax and watch movies on rainy days. Someone who is loyal and compassionate

My interests

Music
Most music except for heavy metal... Anything I can dance too
Reading
Don't read a lot...Mostly I don't have the time too
Movies & TV
Too many to list :) anything except for horrors/thrillers and anyone who can watch a Disney movie with me gets bonus points
Sport
Netball, AFL and rugby are my main but I'm happy to play or watch anything
Other Interests
Dancing, going on holidays, going to see movies, going on road trips