skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Martina55

60, Female, Separated, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“honest,caring,fit,educated”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I like to go to the gym everyday,enjoy the beach and like travelling,good exotic food with a nice glass of wine.I am honest,caring and a doctor.I am separated from my husband for some years now and want to find somebody nice to spend my spare time with.

At a glance

Summary

Martina55's

Details

Martina55's

Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 45 - 58 years old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality German
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black Auburn, Grey, Black, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
25 years - 27 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Unemployed
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest,caring,fit,healthy,tall,good looking and well educated

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most kind of music
Reading
non fiction,travel guides,medical journals
Movies & TV
not a lot
Sport
Olympics,final games,tennis
Other Interests
going to the gym every day,shopping,cooking

Contact Martina55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me