skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mary2803

54, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a young at heart lady looking for a companion to share the next phase of my life with

Description

I'm young at heart, down to earth, have a great sense of humour and love cheeky banter.
I'm not interested in material possessions, I'm more interested in a great personality, attraction and someone who enjoys an intelligent conversation and have a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for single man for companionship ..... someone who enjoys an intelligent conversation over a nice glass of red with a meal or just relaxing..... Someone with a good sense of humour who enjoys a good joke would also be wonderful.

My interests

Music
All types except Rap and Heavy Metal
Movies & TV
Love Actually, Modern Family, The Simpsons, Criminal Minds
Other Interests
Traveling, Shopping, Markets, Walking, Cooking