skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mary868

54, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
30 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Take my hand, take my whole life too!"

Description

Caring and warm hearted. Young at heart, looks after my appearance. Looking for someone special to share the ups and downs of life, a long term companion to travel and see the world together.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, loyal and caring man, for a long term relationship

My interests

Music
Likes most music, classical, jazz, blues, pop, love songs.
Reading
Not much time to read, only some fashion and interior designing magazines
Movies & TV
Enjoys all good movies and TV shows, news
Sport
Likes to watch tennis, swimming, golf.
Other Interests
art shows, fashion, shopping, dining out, good food and wine. Want to do more travelling around the world.

Contact Mary868

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me