skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MaryM5

72, Female, Widowed, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
09 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I am warm, friendly, caring person, not tall, not skinny. A self funded retiree, enjoying life but looking for someone to enjoy it with me. I like the outdoors but like curling up with a good movie.
I enjoy a drink with friends and good conversations.

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Hawkesbury, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 66 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I happy confidant friend to spend time with and maybe develop into a closer relationship. someone who would enjoy meeting my friends and have me meeting theirs, who likes to be active, and  enjoys dancing.

My interests

Music
I love any music I can dance to, just some classical music. Also like country and disco music, 50's, 60's, 70's, even 80's. listen to 1170 on the radio. I have a GSOH sometimes naughty. Love mixing with new people and look forward to getting to know someone who is looking for the same things.
Reading
like historical novels. Also grisham, ludlam,reichs etc presently the history of the English-speaking peoples (Churchill) The outlander series is great
Movies & TV
I do like TV Foxtel and can usually find something to watch. Love nature films, Attenborough etc. English comedies, history chanel and the crime chanel. I also find QI highly amusing and clever.
Sport
Enjoy watching Wimbledon. I have a kayak and enjoy the peace of a paddle. Currently I am working on home maintenance and my garden love homes and gardens I enjoy some cycling too.
Other Interests
I started as a nurse, became a cake decorator. I used to play squash,and water ski. Did ballroom dancing and love it, need a partner. I cycle, ski and kayak when I can. I look forward to some traveling in the future, kimberlies, Canada rail machu picchu