skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
10 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Faith makes life possible. Hope makes life workable. Love makes life beautiful.


Hi.. Thank you for stopping by.. I am easy going and friendly. I am active and like to stay fit. I love travelling.. learning new things, different cultures and how people do things differently.. I love food (not so much cooking - so if you love cooking, I'd like to be your apprentice!) Life is beautiful.. Let's take the risks.. step outside.. have fun.. laugh more.. So I'll relax for now and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Buddhist, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Let's meet up.. sit back.. relax.. and have coffee... I'd like to get to know each other first and see what it brings...

My interests

I watch The Voice and Australian Idol. Ed Sheeran. Michael Bubble.
I read a lot at work. Other than that, mostly self development books.
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy. Survivors. Masterchef. MKR. Better Homes & Garden. Australian Spartan.
Bootcamp, pilates, yoga, hiking.

Contact MatchaMocha

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me