skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MattNYC

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that connection

Description

I work in IT and so far in my life I have experienced many things, including speaking in front of 2,000 people to seeing in the new year in Times Square and traveling to places including Dubai, India and the US to name a few. I like to play Tennis, go walking or running as well as going out for dinner and catching up with friends for a casual BBQ or drinks. So many new interesting places in Perth to see!

I am a goal orientated person and am always looking for the next project.

Other hobbies are dancing, I have done jive and other dancing lessons and I don't mind a little bit of retail therapy either.

I enjoy travel and love to experience all life has to offer. I am always looking forward to the next place to see and would like someone special to share this with.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Management
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like find someone who I connect with and who will treat me the way they wanted to be treated.

My interests

Music
I like Dance, Trance as well as other varieties of music. Not a fan of heavy metal or music along those lines.
Movies & TV
I like all sorts of TV and Movies. Genres include Documentaries, romantic comedies, action, drama and some sci-fi. Some of my favourites TV Shows are Greys Anatomy, Shameless, This is Us, Homeland and Game of Thrones.
Sport
I am a fan of Tennis, baseball every now and then and a little AFL.
Other Interests
Dancing and trying out new places in Perth for dinner and drinks