skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MattZ

28, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Monday to Friday I am a secondary teacher. I love it. My job is rewarding and I love knowing that I make a difference each day. I crave the moment where I can see the light bulb spark and a difficult concept is suddenly understood. A work-life balance is important, that's why on the weekends we will be enjoying the beach together, or sipping some merlot from the back of the boat as we watch dolphins frolic in the estuary. I have a kelpie too. I rescued her from a dog refuge. She can be a mental case at times but also very sooky. Imagine suits and tie, fine dining and sunsets over the estuary. That's what i'm about.

In the puzzle of life, I have most pieces. A job, a house and security, plus my gorgeous four legged rescue girl. The one piece of the puzzle i'm missing is the the biggest and most important. Someone to share my life with. That's what i'm looking for. I'm attracted to intelligent, kind and creative women. You will like spending time outside but would be just as happy to watch some films inside and catch up on the latest episode of a TV series. Spontaneous trips to far off countries and a love of travel are also a necessity. If we hit it off, ask me about the time I got lost in Johannesburg!

If this sounds like you, message me and lets talk!

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
killers, Kings of leon
Reading
Assassins Creed
Movies & TV
House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Suits
Sport
AFL