skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mauve83

35, Female, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Best Before December 2017.

About me - description

About me (Clich├ęs included): Well-travelled, bubbly, fun loving and family orientated. I love a good unwind from my busy week working in Education, whether be just some simple me time, dinner with friends or planning my next adventure. I am always up for something different with likeminded people.

About you: You should be funny, as I am not so much. A zest for life! and desire to explore more of the world. The rest is negotiable.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Reading
Autobiographies
Movies & TV
Trash, utter and complete brain numbing Trash.
Sport
Tennis, Soccer, Netball (watching only)