skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mave6

63, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there I am looking for compatability, good coversation, honesty, caring and kindness. That's my bucket list to have all those qualities in one man.

About me - description

I am a working girl looking for good company long lasting friendships and companionship.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

pulse is a good start. soh. caring kindness is a rarity but a wonderful asset. i am really looking for a companionship and good conversation. I am not high maintenance and value honesty . If all this sits well with you lets chat.

My interests

Music
Adelle motown
Reading
light romancs maeve binchy
Movies & TV
drsmas
Sport
no