skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MayJuneJuly

33, Female, Single, SINGAPORE

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happiness would be late, but never absent

About me - description

Family, friends and food are most important to me in life. A perfect day for me is getting my family or friends together and having a fine dining or I cook a nice meal for them.
I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. Therefore, most of the time I am an easy going person who like to laugh and friendly to everybody. However, please do not keep on asking me to help you with photos taking when we go out especially during travel, if not, you will experience an unfriendly me, haha. Luckily, the invention of selfie stick has released me from this trouble.
For me, a happy relationship doesn't just happen because two people love each other very much. I think a relationship is such as a plant, it requires time, effort, commitment and communication from each other in order to grow it well day after day. Thus, getting a partner which I can vibes with on a spiritual level is vital for me as well as the willingness to make certain compromises in order to better the relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • SINGAPORE
  • Single
  • Malaysian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A kind,witty and loyal partner which I can vibes with on a spiritual level, can teach me new things and inspire me.Oh, the most important thing is he must be taller than me! Although Chinese believe that man will become rich if he has a wife taller than him, but height is weighted than wealth for me

My interests

Reading
I willing to spend my time on reading all types of books but not romance novels. I think it is as boring as the Korean drama.For me, each of these stories are actually the same, the only difference is the book/drama/ protagonist 's title or name, haha.
Movies & TV
Fantasy, Comedy, Adventure,Detective and Suspense types of movies or TV programs. The load of the rings, Harry Porter, The Hobbit, Transformer, The vampire diaries and Grimm are some of my favourites.
Sport
To be honest, I am not keen on sports. However, I like walking and I can walk for at least 2 hours without feeling tiredness, so bush walk is the only sports that I like.
Other Interests
In my spare time, I like to cook. However, i don't have any specific recipes for my cooking as i like to play my creativity & innovation on foods, so every time it will be some surprise on taste.