skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is too short ...

About me - description

I'm organised, self motivated, fun, with a sense of humour. I love going out to nice restaurants and walks along the beach. It would be fun to spend time together with the right man, cooking and planning our next adventures.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a happy man with a good sense humour, someone who is affectionate, who knows how to take care of himself ,who enjoys life and enjoys cooking . A man who loves to travel around the world, and is financialy independent. I am looking for happy and a loving relationship.