skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maybeforever

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

a knight in shining armour has never had his metal tested, you'll find my armour is beaten, battered and still holding strong.

About me - description

I'd say communication is fundamentally harder when writing about ones self but if it's part of the process hey why not.
I'm family orientated and spend as much quality time with them as I can, enjoy catching up with mates having a beer and a laugh.
I spend my spare time surfing, fishing, wakeboarding, hanging out down the beach, enjoying good food, home reno's be it mine or a mates, catching a movie...

I work hard so one day I can hardly work, I'm goal orientated and have achieved what I have set out to this far with the odd hiccup along the way.

I'm looking for a likeminded woman to spend the rest of my life with.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any