skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mayleen

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A soft caring lady looking for a family guy

Description

Hi, my honey.

Where are you? I have been searching for you around the world. My heart tells me you are now living in Sydney. And here I am to meet you.

I am a girl is passionated about life, optimistic and love smiling. Travelling, cooking and photographing are my favourites. And now I want to do them together with you. We will share the joy and love of our lives.

I think you look like 36 to 45years old. You are either a professional or own your business. You are so smart and strong. You are my hero with a clear plan leading me to a beautiful life. And I am the one cheering you up every step of success you achieve.

You know how to enjoy life after work. You love travelling. And I am going with you no matter where you go. I will capture every precious moment between us. We will recall all the golden moments with no regret when we get older.

You are positive with a big smile. We will face every challenge together and share laughters every step in life. You are also a caring family guy and lets build it up together.

There was someone pretended you before. But now I have get over it. From now on, I¿m gonna say yes-yes to love, yes to adventure, yes to life, whatever it maybe, the answer is going to be yes.

If you are reading this, please contact me now. Don't let another one pretend you again. I¿m waiting for your message.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Reliable Positive

My interests

Music
Jazz Pop Music