skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MaysHillMaiden

50, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

An unexpected adventure looms.

Description

Fair ish maiden hoping to meet someone to get to know and see where that goes.

In using the word maiden I've possibly just conjured up an image of a princess ish damsel in some kind of distress. Don't worry I don't need rescuing, I'm not trapped in a (metaphorical or actual) tower. I would just be lovely to find someone with a touch of valour.

Phew you're probably thinking! No need to dust off my suit of armour, saddle up my horse, or even polish my sword. Seems like she's looking for someone with kindness, a smile, a charming wit, a positive outlook, thoughtfulness, and a big chunk of integrity.

You're correct! You see I'm fairly easy going, I can be funny at times, am loyal and loving. I am not typically impressed by money and things (although a suit of armour would be be a tiny bit impressive), I'm more likely to be drawn to you for your kind heart, good intentions and dollop of daring.

I love live music, musicals, art and writing. I'm interested too in poetry; lately I've been exploring Haiku, it's so simple yet expressive.

Although my current 'castle' is in Western Sydney I feel like I'm standing at the edge of a crossroads. My kiddies are grown up and wandering their own pathways; it feels like it's time to open a can of gold paint, grab a big brush, sprinkle some glitter and create my own yellow brick road. Care to join me?

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 24 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan

My interests

Music
Life without music feels just a bit too empty.