skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mazzystarr

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
11 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello, hello!

Description

Loyal, passionate, determined, reliable, kind, compassionate, curious and fun are just some of the words I would use to describe myself.
I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip overseas than on a fancy new car. I'm the kind of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of everyday.
I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, travelling- getting off the beaten track, restaurants, bars, art exhibitions, photography, politics, music, reading, meeting quality people and good conversation.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
I love music and discovering new artists. I listen to TripleJ, DoubleJ & FBI. I really enjoy going to concerts & festivals & seeing live music.
Reading
Nothing like getting lost in a good book - anything from inspirational biographies to epic novels.
Movies & TV
I'm less about the commercial channels and more about ABC & SBS. I really enjoy watching a Netflix series or documentaries. I don't get to the movies that much but really enjoy when I do.
Sport
I definitely keep mysel fit & active without going overboard. I do boxing & bootcamp. I enjoy going for long walks and being outdoors. I live for the beach & love being around water.