skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mc28

24, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
03 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A genuine caring guy looking for someone to share my life with

About me - description

Hey im mark. Im looking for some one to go on adventures and go exploring. I am shy to begin with but if I feel instantly comfortable with someone then the shyness will go away, the more I get to know you the more I will open up. When I'm not in the kitchen I am watching sport whether it be cricket, NRL or rugby. I love to travel and have been to Canada every year for as long as I can remember. I'm not one to go out clubbing on weekends, dinner and drinks with family or friends is my type of night. I'm a caring, supportive and non judgemental person, who doesn't judge a book by its cover. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me.

At a glance

his details

  • 24 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 26 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind and understanding, and will take the time to get know me because I am a shy person. Looking for a running/walking partner

My interests

Music
A bit everything
Reading
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
Sport, Cooking Shows
Sport
All sport really.
Other Interests
Traveling with family, and spending time with friends and family,