skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

McGlen

57, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
08 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

love life

Description

Warm, friendly and loving. I have an energetic passion for people and life and a broad range of interests, especially active and outdoors. I enjoy learning new things and love stimulating conversation. I am naturally optimistic with a happy disposition. I value family, friends, kindness and compassion. I am a professional in a people oriented role. I have brought up 4 children and am now enjoying the freedom of having young adults around. I have an active social life, am financially independent and would love to find a special someone to share the fun with. I am low maintenance so don't be afraid to say hello.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

I don't want to be too prescriptive. If you love life, fellow human beings and the planet that will be a good start. Ienjoy my cycling and other outdoor activities plus travel so I need someone fit and active. if you are kind, caring and active we will have some good things in common to start with.

My interests

Music
broad range from 60s to today. I like jazz and classical but don't listen to it a lot.
Reading
lots! science fiction, fantasy, mystery, saga, biography.
Movies & TV
British comedy is my favourite and I like quirky detective shows. I don't have time for much TV.
Sport
love sport. I don't watch it much except for AFL. go Tigers! cycling, running, water skiing, snow skiing, softball, tennis, gym, hiking, kayaking, sailing
Other Interests
camping, yoga, meditation and of course I like wining, dining, parties and walking on the beach just like everyone else!