skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Me4u58

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone special.....

Description

Genuine, caring, and looking for an easy-going man to spend my life with. I am respectful of other's feelings so I don't play games. I laugh easily, enjoy being outdoors and am physically active. I want to do more travelling, country drives, going to different places for a coffee or for a walk. Travelling is not a cruise or lying around a beach resort. I like to keep on the move and see new things. I believe a relationship should be one that brings out the best in each other.
I work and live in Sydney part time and part time on the Central Coast.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone respectful, honest, wants to communicate positively and who wants a lasting relationship. I'd like someone who is intelligent and sensible yet has a playful nature who likes fun, affection and romance. They should take care of themselves physically and has their own interests.

My interests

Music
Various. Enjoy most styles. Like to see live music.
Reading
Don't read enough. Like learning so tend to read information books or historical. Want to rest more and sit and read the paper more
Movies & TV
Various. Not horror.
Sport
I've tried and enjoyed lots of sports. Skiing - water and snow, netball, tennis, canoeing, softball,
Other Interests
I'm a busy person always on the go. I enjoy renovating, walking my little dogs, working. Gardening and plants, swimming, bike riding. Live theatre and galleries too!