skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meadow1

62, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I would like to find a partner to share outings, occasions and good times together.

About me - description

I would describe myself as sincere, caring and interested in those and the world around me.
In the past I have travelled widely and lived abroad. I am keen to travel further in order to revive and increase my fondness for learning.

As a kindergarten director I taught in a Multinational school overseas. On my return I continued to teach until 7 years ago. At this point in my life I made the decision to make a career change. I moved into the apprenticeship and traineeship area. For the past 2 years I have mentored these individuals and found it incredibly rewarding, satisfying and a brilliant learning experience.

I thoroughly appreciate being part of a loving and supportive family. My children have provided me with the ability to be more broad minded then I originally felt and this has put me on a path of continued acceptance of those who carry a 'label' in this world. We all deserve to feel safe, loved and not judged.

My needs are basic and non threatening. I enjoy participating in the simple things in life: having a laugh, reading a book, gardening, visiting friends and family, walking my dog and just lounging around my place.

On the other hand I provide myself a balance by keenly involving myself in the delights of live entertainment, cinemas, dining out and similar.

In general I am satisfied with my own company but would dearly appreciate having a male companion to share in my next stage of life.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Black / African, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Maori, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern, Indian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

To find someone who has a good sense of humour and quick wit so we can share many laughs together. A companion, first, who is content to take the time to get to know each other and nurture those special times we share together. 

My interests

Music
Queen, Tom Petty, KD Lang
Reading
Biographies, humorous
Movies & TV
Adventure, comedy, reality
Sport
Yoga, tennis, boxing workouts
Other Interests
Live productions, cruising, visiting family and friends, dining out